Author Topic: FORUM SPATS  (Read 15588 times)

Offline Jane

Re: FORUM SPATS
« Reply #45 on: October 11, 2017, 04:35:PM »

Ex member.

Question again, I'm afraid, but I have little -NO- knowledge of how these things work. How can an EX member have access to your pm page?

Offline lookout

« Reply #46 on: October 11, 2017, 04:40:PM »
I concur that Caroline and I will challenge everything you say that we believe the FACTS to be wrong. We both have the qualifications to KNOW when it's wrong. I have my notes and books that I can refer to and I'm lucky enough to know people I can ask for verification, PLUS I'm more than ready to admit if I don't know something or if I've made a mistake. I see no shame in it. How else does one learn? Kaldin held threads to ransom for hours over things which ware no more than the opinion they CHOSE to apply to it. My feeling is that whatever Caroline and I said, they'd have said exactly the opposite. The result was boring and highly unintelligent bickering rather than solid debate.

Your agreeing with anyone is now as rare as hens teeth so others are naturally going to pick up on this so what else do you expect other than an approach of trepidation,questioning and generally being " held to ransom  ? You've brought it on yourselves is all I can say------------tit for tat.

Erm-----------qualifications for what ?

Offline lookout

« Reply #47 on: October 11, 2017, 04:48:PM »
Question again, I'm afraid, but I have little -NO- knowledge of how these things work. How can an EX member have access to your pm page?

Doesn't have to be a pm does it ?

Offline Jane

« Reply #48 on: October 11, 2017, 04:52:PM »

Your agreeing with anyone is now as rare as hens teeth so others are naturally going to pick up on this so what else do you expect other than an approach of trepidation,questioning and generally being " held to ransom  ? You've brought it on yourselves is all I can say------------tit for tat.