Author Topic: David Bain similairities to Jeremy Bamber  (Read 8172 times)

Offline maggie

• Global Moderator
Re: David Bain similairities to Jeremy Bamber
« Reply #315 on: July 15, 2017, 10:38:PM »
His pupils were dilated that first morning, as noted by Ann Eaton. You're surely not refuting that he took drugs recreationally.
Of course I'm not refuting that he took drugs recreationally, however there is no proof he had taken central nervous system drugs during that night.. Anyone suffering from lack of sleep and food is likely to have low blood sugar a symptom of which is dilated pupils. Any one who ever worked,d on night duty as a nurse would know this is true. I am not saying he definitely hadn't taken drugs but I am saying neither you nor Ann Eaton have proof that he had. She and you have made assumptions, it is not fact.
« Last Edit: July 16, 2017, 09:20:AM by maggie »

Offline maggie

• Global Moderator
« Reply #316 on: July 15, 2017, 10:43:PM »
I'm not an expert on this subject, but from what I have read about the case it seems Jeremy was moody without cannabis. I don't know what effect cocaine has on an individual's pupils, but I'm just reading about another Jeremy who seems to have been affected in a similar way. http://www.msn.com/en-gb/entertainment/celebrity/exclusive-stephanie-davis-opens-up-about-year-of-hell-with-cocaine-addict-jeremy-mcconnell-which-has-destroyed-her-life/ar-BBErXl9?ocid=spartanntp