Author Topic: intro  (Read 1664 times)

Offline wiggy

intro
« on: November 12, 2015, 10:20:PM »
hi all im new to this foum stuff sorry if i was supposed to post here first .

Been reading a lot on this case recently and it has caught my interest.

This is not because i have any feelings one way or another whether JB is guilty or innocent
but just on the fact the evidence presented leaves so much to circumstantial evidence and little to fact.

i do not understand how any defence of this case would not be successful.

It just concerns me that not only in the case that in others how it is so easy for police to convict on assumption of guilt.

The police took a dislike to JB and this tainted there opinion of the evidence especially the testimony of julie Mugford.

again sorry for not posting here first 

Offline maggie

• Global Moderator
Re: intro
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2015, 10:22:PM »

This is not because i have any feelings one way or another whether JB is guilty or innocent
but just on the fact the evidence presented leaves so much to circumstantial evidence and little to fact.

It just concerns me that not only in the case that in others how it is so easy for police to convict on assumption of guilt.

The police took a dislike to JB and this tainted there opinion of the evidence especially the testimony of julie Mugford.

No problem wiggy, thanks for the post.
Welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy your time here. :) :)

Offline wiggy

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2015, 10:28:PM »
i will try maggie as i said its not something i do much off but sometimes you just feel that
to few poeple have to many powers and MOJs are becoming more prevelent

Offline Stephanie

• Veteran Member
  • The facts leading to the Simon Hall confession
« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2015, 10:37:PM »
i will try maggie as i said its not something i do much off but sometimes you just feel that
to few poeple have to many powers and MOJs are becoming more prevelent